Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Farmington, ME, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Yesterday's Meatloaf...Today's...

In her own words

Dear, You have been a distraction that I'm sure I don't need. You cost me money that I don't have and you often embarrass me. However, the laughs we've shared are invaluable, I've met a few interesting cats and I do still appreciate you're uncanny ability to tempt me with mystery. So, I'm here for another minute or two. Why not? No relationship is perfect... I never take life too seriously, I believe that if you do you will be a doomed Rapunzel. I refuse to be scared of anything anymore. I just want to meet an honest guy, a funny one, brave one, maybe a handsome one too. I don't meet guys at bars a "good conversation" under a liquid guise. I don't want a Knight. I don't want a tortured artist either, I am sick or those, but if you have no creative bone we just won't get there, or anywhere really. could serve the potential for someone like me who already knows everyone at the grocery store. I have lived in this town since I began college. I had my daughter two months after getting my degree and stayed safely tucked in these western mountain foothills. However, this will be our last winter here. Time for change, time for movement and adventure. I am back in school again, but thankfully a graduate program I can haul around with me. If you are a single parent (and your needs extend beyond a warm body with a pulse) then you know dating is not only hard, but often discouraging and treacherously annoying. So, I want to make friends with people of good character with big fat open hearts and well-fed senses of humor. Ok, well I just need to meet one of those someday but, I'm being realistic (friends first; kind of the way to go). Have fun out there people : )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


For fun

Anything fun...

Last read

Dora: A Headcase



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Art majors just have to go back to school ; )
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college