Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for someone real :)

In her own words

Im a beautiful person inside and out. Im looking for a someone who will make me their #1 priority. I believe its very important for the person you want to spend the rest of your life with to not just be your lover but also your best friend . Im not gonna lie and say that appearance doesnt matter because it does. I love someone that takes care of themselves and their body! I believe that if i take care of my body, so should you :). Maybe i should get into a little more detail about what i meant that u should take care of ur body because i seem to get a lot of emails from men that have more rolls than a bakery... smh. i Like a guy that works out all the time. A man that i can look at with his clothes on and just want to take them off cause he looks so good.. ahhh okay i had to get that out.. maybe the emails will decrease now. Please don't take that as me being shallow but looks are extremely important. :)I have always been very independent, ive lived on my own since I was 19 so I had to learn responsibility very early . I like someone that is smart and knows what they wants and is not into playing game. I love to be able to make you smile all the the time . I love to give surprises but i also like to receive them also :) I also like someone who likes to take charge :) Im very spontanious and love to try new things..One thing tho? if you still talk to you EX'S don't bother lol. I'm definetly ready to settle down and be swept off my feet .. Im not really good with the whole online dating especially after watching the show "catfish" on mtv. lol! but id figure id give it a try and see whats out there for me .I'm not going to waste my time and just have a fling with someone. I want something real and genuine. Ive been single for about 2 years now. I guess me being picky gets in the way but at this point in life i know what i want and what i deserve and won't settle for anything less :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im very easy going and am up for anything spontanious. Im not into the club scene. Im more of a sports bar kinda girl .


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

When i do get the chance to relax and watch tv, im a true blood fan. I have to say i still love my mtv. (teenmom,ridiculousness,real world road rules etc)

For fun

working out , shopping, spending time with family and friends and of course pampering myself :)

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do have faith in god, i am a christian . I dont get to go to church often but when i do i enjoy it very much. Its my therapy :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
certified nursing assistant