Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never say never....

In her own words

I figured I would give online dating a try and see what happens. I am a looking for someone to be my partner in crime and hopefully develop a relationship- someone who is trustworthy, respectful, kind, responsible and funny. My family and friends would say that I am easy going, compassionate, respectful and helpful. Some things I love and random facts about me: - Dunkin Donuts Coffee saves me every day. - The Coffeehouse Radio Station on Siirus XM gets me through car rides. - Although I am not a huge fan of hip-hop, I am quite the rapper :) - Italian, Mexican, Turkish, and Greek food are awesome. - Disney World may be my favorite place on Earth. - The New York Mets, although quite disappointing, are my favorite baseball team. - My favorite color is green. - DVR is amazing. - There are certain movies I could watch over and over again and never get bored of them. - While at NYU for graduate school, I lived in London for a summer and from there traveled to Ireland, Amsterdam, and Paris. After those two months, I learned that I am a New York City girl at heart. I have become a big believer of karma. What goes around comes around. I have learned that sometimes one of the hardest decisions you will ever have to make is to decide when to stay and when to walk away with your memories, always remembering that sometimes you weren't the one who gave up. Good things fall apart so better things can come together :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to many places including London, Paris, Amsterdam, Ireland, the Caribbean, Florida, Ocean City, etc.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music especially the Goo Goo Dolls. I am a reality TV watcher but don't judge me! Lol Besides reality TV I like comedies and drama like Boardwalk Empire and 2 Broke Girls. My favorite kind of food is Italian.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. I enjoy going to sports events, concerts, restaurants, and am open to new ideas.

Last read

I am currently reading Room by Emma Donahue. The last thing I read on my Kindle was The Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a speech-language therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral