Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Modern-Day Trailblazer

In her own words

I’m an explorer by nature, looking forward to new discoveries, trying different foods, and seeing new places. I especially like when my curiosity takes me around the world! My favorite trip so far has been to Israel, where I got the chance to immerse myself in the people or culture, but that doesn’t mean I don’t daydream of the future trips I will take. Italy is on the top of my list and I’m hoping to make stops in Turkey, Morocco and India somewhere along the way. When my schedule doesn’t permit me to travel and taste the spices around the world, I have no problem bringing them to the kitchen myself. I love being a cook amongst my friends, and hosting dinner parties is never a problem. While breakfast omelets and BBQ are my specialties, baking is really my forte. Pies, cookies, and cupcake creations — I’ve got a cookbook from a bakery in Newton that begs to be replicated. I’m hoping to meet a man with a taste for life that’s sprinkled with tradition. He’d be down-to-earth but have his sights set for the skies. He's kind and values family...and would want to travel and experience new things. We’d find each other’s quirks to be charming (I tend to talk with my hands), share jokes with a simple sideways glance, or simply find the humor in everyday situations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spotted Pig Momofuku Diablo Royale

Favorite things

Cool Whip (it really goes with everything), English bulldogs (I have a soft spot for them and will get one someday), the feeling of sunshine on my face first thing in the morning

For fun

I’ve been drawing since I was a little kid, and I have my mother to thank for my skills (she’s an artist). I love the possibilities a blank canvas presents and am looking into taking drawing and painting classes over the winter.

Last read

I recently discovered Curtis Sittenfeld and am burning through the pages of Prep. I also read Tech Crunch, NY Mag and the occasional US Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I live in the world of tech start-ups and wouldn’t have it any other way!
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral