Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have two ends- one to sit on and one to think with. Your success or failure depends on the one you use most.

In her own words

I'm just a girl looking for a guy who loves to have fun, has a good spirit, is adventurous, charismatic, serious when necessary, intelligent, witty, and patient...because I tell really stupid jokes. I can't help it. I get it from my father. In short, I'm looking for my match. As I reflect on "who I'm looking for" I'm reminded of a piece of advice I heard from a stranger about a year ago when I was at a Christmas show in Coronado. The MC had asked people to stand up if they thought they'd been married the longest. He sorted through the couples until he found the longest married couple in the room. They had been together for 65 years. The woman was standing alone. When the MC went over to interview her, he said "Where's your husband?" to which she responded by pointing across the 12 person table saying "He's over there." "Okay." said the MC, "So what's the secret to a successful marriage?" She responded "Personal space." It was hilarious, and awesome, and probably pretty true. Alright. Me in a nutshell. I grew up in San Diego. Born and raised. East County actually. If you know San Diego at all, you know why I specify. It's a different world out in East County. It's basically like if you married San Diego with, I don't know, rural Texas, and they had a child, it would be East County. Anyway. I drove tractors before I drove cars, had my state degree in agriculture by the time I turned 18, grew up in the FFA...etc. I currently work as a freelance audio tech for both local and national theatre companies and, when I'm not helping create a world of magic, I work at an elementary school and also for a local Education program that brings the Arts to children. I'm a self proclaimed workaholic but I love every minute. Now for a summary of personality: I will sing along to any song on the radio, even if I don't know the words. I don't embarass easily. I love a good challenge. My friends say I'm really competitive. I am addicted to foosball. I don't enjoy watching sports on tv but I'll play almost any of them. I over use commas when I write, and I know it, but I just can't stop. I enjoy being outdoors, being a tourist in my own city, eating cheese, watching Seinfeld, and scuba diving. I am an environmentalist by nature (no pun intended) and, yes, I will make you recycle. Like I said before, I tell really cheesy jokes but this is beyond my control. I love the ocean but I dislike the sand. I love smores but I don't love fires. I'm not afraid to try anything, but I will analyze the situation before I do it. I don't make plans to see a movie; I just go and see whatever's playing next, and no, I don't need to see the previews. My brother means everything to me. I am very ambitious and optimistic, but realistic and sensible. I get along with most people. I am very understanding, but just because I understand your problem doesn't mean I agree with you. I believe honesty is ALWAYS the best policy. I appreciate smart humor, intelligent conversation, and quick wit. I don't respond well to drama or nonsense. I love to cook but it's always sized for an army (here's to leftovers!). And, finally, I find it incredibly ironic to pray for patience, though I'm told it only helps.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel much but NYC holds a special place in my heart. I've actually enjoyed everywhere I've ever been. I guess I'm easy to please :)

Favorite things

Seinfeld. Wine/Cheese tasting. Foosball. Game nights. Coffee houses. Crossword puzzles. Trying new things.

For fun

Scuba diving, hiking, biking, going to the zoo, spending time with friends, hanging out with my nephew...basically anything active and outdoors is great.

Last read

A Short History of Nearly Everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance audio tech for live performance. Mostly, I get stuck working on musicals but I'm just waiting for the day when I can mix a rock concert. A girl can dream, right? When I'm not working as an audio tech, I teach kids how to have fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a devout practicing Catholic. I love my faith and it's a part of my every day life. I am hoping to find someone who shares my love for God and our faith. I'm also open to non-catholics, as long as they understand and support my journey to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in theatre and I hold a minor in political science. It was like studying the same thing: the art of deception. Politicians pretend in the real world, actors pretend on a stage, and we all pretend everyone buys it. It's fascinating.