Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 30 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is indeed too short- so let's find each other and enjoy, rather than spending our time here :). There is so much to share

In his own words

I am so very grateful for my 10-year-old son. He is my love and my inspiration. I do not frequent women around him, and I am careful when I do so. My ideal match would also put her children first, and "get it" when it comes to that. I am sincere, witty, and a gentleman. I also am very passionate in everything I do and enjoy. I have a sensitive side, as well as a set of strong values. Seeing happiness makes me smile. I love the sun and the outdoors. I believe friendship is the foundation to any meaningful relationship. I believe beans are the worst food to ever grace the Earth :). I am hoping to find someone who compliments, challenges, and completes my being. That person would be a woman lol. I do not have many opportunities to meet new people, so I wanted to try this with the hopes to finding a lovely woman. Her beauty will be reflected from the inside.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to get another black lab someday :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to ride roller coasters and have traveled to do so. I know where all the greats are, and if you would like to come along for the ride, that would be a great plus! I really love the historical amusement parks, but they are a dying breed


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Since i already spoke of music, I'll share some of my fave artists: Rush, Genesis, King Crimson, Yes, Peter Gabriel, the Stranglers, and many more! I love food- but I hate beans!! The texture is like eating warm pockets of wet sand- blah.

For fun

I love to listen to music- old and new. I have a nice collection- everything from big band to metal. I am not a big fan of pop or country, but that is NOT a deal breaker- I like to get turned onto music!

Last read

How to Disarm a Narcissist was very insightful reading! I know folks who are of this breed. No boundaries, full-of-self, no empathy, all-entitled, full of envy, rage and projection. If any of these traits are you, please press on and disarm :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian with a smidge of Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference