Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'll totally kill spiders for you. But I'll most likely squeal like a little girl in the process.

In his own words

Tattoos and red lipstick. Everything else about you is irrelevant. Haha. First off, don't worry, I'll go to Jared. My Mom thinks I'm a catch, and she wouldn't lie to me, right? Haha. I'd rather be rejected for who I am than change into someone I'm not. There are two things I'll never grow too old for: chocolate milk and cartoons. The only kind of beer I drink better have a root in it. I'm really good at remembering to put the toilet seat down. Never waste an opportunity to the shower. Spontaneous dance breaks help with the insanity. "Simplicity is bliss." There is nothing greater than making someone smile, laugh, or feel better. And it is something that should be done on a daily basis. Some of the best things in life are free. I'm not toned, but I'm athletic. I don't know too many guys my size that can bust out a handstand and some cartwheels. It's a work in progress. The Flirty Girl Fitness isn't really cutting it. Haha. One of my hidden talents is baking. I enjoy randomly exercising my mad, hidden Kung Fu skills in order to make sure they stay sharp. I wish there was a font for sarcasm... I'm probably the world's worst bowler. Unless you score the game where the lowest score is the way to win. Then, I can't be beat. Is anyone reading this other than me? Probably not. Haha More to come, stay tuned. Same bat channel, same bat time. And now on to the nitty gritty, here goes nothing. I've been told I'm funny and nice. I try to be respectful at all times. Compassion is my curse. I believe in chivalry. I'm shy, but I like to think of it as just being reserved. Haha. (But once we're comfortable with each other, its a whole nother story.) Basically, I'm just a big ol' teddy bear. You could take my word for it. Or better yet, you could get to know me, and decide what you think for yourself. "Too weird to live, and too rare to die." First rule of is... We lie about where we met. It is what it is, and que sera, sera. "You can walk a mile in my shoes, but you can't dance a step in my feet." “Fairy tales are more than true; not because they tell us that dragons exist, but because they tell us that dragons can be beaten.” G.K. Chesterton "We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing." George Bernard Shaw "I view things as they are, without regard to place or person; my country is the world, and my religion is to do good.” Thomas Paine Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

It's not necessarily where you are, but more so who you're with. Anywhere my truck can take me. Out in the desert, Tahoe, the River, Lake Mohave, Laughlin, Palm Springs, secret spots that I might let you in on. Haha.

Favorite things

Chinese food, a good plate of noodles, dim sum, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, hot rods, rat rods, muscle cars, pin-ups, Americana, guns, shooting, mitilary surplus stores, paintball, snowboarding, longboarding, camping, hiking, going on random adventures...

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Chinese on my Mom's side. My Dad's side is Scottish and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Fine Arts with a concentration in Music.