Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't stand still on escalators. I like to...

In his own words

I can't stand still on escalators. I like to plan as much of my time as possible so that I have opportunities to be as spontaneous as possible. I think every man should try to grow a beard at some point in his life. I make terrible first impressions but given enough time, I can win over anyone. I'm looking for the type of woman that looks good in sweatpants but will drop jaws at a wedding. One that loves to go out on a Friday night and spend all day Saturday in bed. One that can talk about the things in life that really matter or which baseball player is dating which pop star. My physical attraction to a woman has more to do with her posture and the way she moves than with the size of any of her features. Being fun and energetic is great, but rollercoasters need drops for excitement - there's nothing wrong with being a little cynical every now and then. Creativity is extremely sexy. Anything under 5'8" is best for spooning, anything under 5'2" risks having short sons. A strong work ethic is one of the most important traits a person can have. And that doesn't mean killing yourself with work. Brunettes are more intriguing than blondes. Maybe it's because they appear to have darker personalities. A woman who is vulgar or crass is fun at the bar, but femininity - a woman who is soft, delicate, sweet-smelling - is more desirable to bring home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog who is one of the laziest creatures on the planet which is part of why I love him so much. I like most dogs but I don't really like cats. They scare me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Minneapolis because it's like a small big city. Outside of Minnesota I love Montana, and San Francisco is the first city I would consider living in other than Minneapolis.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

People who do things with a purpose. Bacon. Shoes and watches. Naps with the windows open.

For fun

I love to work but outside of that I try to play hockey at least once a week and I've played guitar for 15 years but only a few people have ever seen or heard me play.

Last read

I finally finished Cormac McCarthy's Border Trilogy by finishing Cities of the Plain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a consulting firm for restaurants.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference