Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Hartford, CT


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my better half

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm just coming off a little hiatus and am looking forward to giving this another shot. I've been on and off the site for the last year or so. I've met some great women but have yet to make that ever-elusive "connection". I feel as though I'm more open to a serious relationship than I was a year ago so perhaps I will have more luck this time around. Hopefully the rest of my profile will give you some insight into who I am and what my interests are. If you want to know anything else about me, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm fine with emails and phone calls initially as means of introduction, but I prefer meeting face-to-face. So once you're comfortable I'm not a serial killer, let's meet. And please no winks...they're creepy. Hope to hear from you soon! Dave

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Adopted a redbone coonhound/lab mix last year...he's awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in West Hartford, NY, Boston. When I want to get away I like San Francisco, San Diego, Key West or any tropical locale.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

A few of my favorite gadgets. My neighborhood. My patio and fire pit. Anything outdoors. I eat anything but love sushi and french restaurants. I don't get to go enough, but I love seeing movies.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time with friends and family. In the winter I like to ski in VT or out west. In the summer I like to go to Block Island or Cape Cod. Always looking for a good restaurant to try.

Last read

I have a long list of books to get to on my Kindle. Currently reading A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a software company. I travel a lot and get to meet some really amazing people. It would be great to have someone to come along on trips
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My clan hasn't been particularly good at recording our family history. As far as I know I am Irish and German but who knows
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm fascinated by religions, their origins and the impact they have on history. I was raised catholic (parochial school, altar boy, fish sticks on fridays, guilt, etc.). I was a big fan of general absolution. I'm not practicing any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCONN Storrs - the funnest 5 years of my life.