Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I grew up in Dallas and have lived in Los Angeles for almost 10 years now. It seems as if the years are flyin' by these days. Before you know it, i'll be posting Match photos with gray hairs and all. Well, it's working for Clooney still, right!!I I originally moved out to LA for acting (im one of the only people ever to do this, by the way) but soon realized you can only eat shrimp and chicken raman noodles, Carl's Junior's Value menu, and be Jason Bateman's double so many times before its time to make a move. I'm a happy person. I really love traveling. Im fortunate to have a job that takes me to so many different places around the country. There's a lot to see and really not a lot of time to see it. Make it happen! Thats my motto. I've worked on cruiseships, traveling t.v. shows and all kinds of crazy jobs. That's the way I like it. Im an athlete. I love sports, all of them. Football, baseball, basketball, fishing, swimming. I watch them, I play them. If the Dallas Cowboys are on tv, im watching. Huge Fan. It would be great to meet someone on match. Someone to travel with, laugh with and pick on. Hey, you can pick on me too. It's fun! I dont have a particular "type." Never have. If i'm attracted to you, then i'm attracted, period. A nice smile goes a long way. Of course you can't beat me in arm wrestling. That just wouldn't be cool. Say hi or send an email. I will do the same. by the way, these pictures of me are all recent, not dug up from my highschool yearbook. Steve

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 sheba inus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vancouver, B.C., Texas, East Coast.....anywhere with water, sunshine and cocktails


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

when it comes to music, i appreciate it all. Rock, rap, country, dance. they all require different moods. i'll shake my ass to any ot them.

For fun

i enjoy catching a good movie. its been a while, but i love snow boarding, camping and all that outdoor stuff. I also enjoy the night life, whether its dancing, watching a live band, or having a few cocktails at a pub, im happy.

Last read

internet and newspaper. In the middle of a sales book called "The Closers" Must read for salespeople.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pitchman. Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my mothers side is german, my fathers side is french
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but havent been to church in years. I am definitely open to going, it's just been a while.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree