Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just your average 37-year old bachelor just...

In his own words

Just your average 37-year old bachelor just working to make a living. I've lived in West Des Moines for about five years and am always looking to meet people and have a good time. A laid-back, easy-going guy who just goes with the flow. I work for Wells Fargo (doesn't everybody?) and I used to work in the field of sports journalism so sports is a big part of my life (Go Cyclones and Broncos) but not all of it. I'm a pretty well-rounded person who has a serious side and a silly side. I'm not too demanding when it comes to dating...I just want to be treated right. Well there's a little bit about me. I open up a lot more in social situations rather than writing about myself

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't have any pets. Used to live with a dog and for some reason I can't change my pets answer from I have dogs to no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me in West Glen or floating around some of the other bars or hangout spots in West Des Moines. Would love to go to Australia and Hawaii or tour around Europe


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Love Italian food but will eat just about anything. Like music, movies, video games, storms, working out, hanging out. Sons of Anarchy and Walking Dead are two of my favorite TV shows. Just bought an acoustic guitar and learning how to play that.

For fun

I'm usually up for whatever. Going out and getting a drink or going to a movie and out to eat or just staying in and hanging out. Anything fun. Recently got a new bike so definitely looking forward to getting out and about.

Last read

Well being a journalist I read the newspaper everyday. The last books I read were Friday Night Lights and Into Thin Air (about climbing Mt. Everest)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a closer with Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from ISU in Dec. 2001 with a journalism degree and history minor