Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Talent is a gift, but character is a choice.

In her own words

I'm very high energy and spirited. I love to share my smile and have a very commanding presence. For the people who see me on a daily basis, which are my collegues and employees I present myself as more reserved but at home, I'm more of a goofy athlete who likes to play, "Call of Duty" and "Halo" with her nephews and will run through their drills with them at football practice. When I go home to San Diego, I enjoy spending time in the garden with my mother and will grab my surf board when I'm done pulling weeds and head to the beach. As for my partner, I want someone with awesome work ethics, integrity, patients and a sense of humor. I would also like for him to see family and friends as a blessing and doesn't mind sharing me with my family and work. I can't be with someone who is indecisive. That drive me nuts! He has to be neat and tidy but has to be okay with things being out of place or alittle messy too. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I prefer someone who knows how to clean up after himself. I also appreciate a man who takes care of himself and cares about what he looks like. As for what makes me smile, it's the little things in life that make me happy And I appreciate life's simple pleasures.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one shih tsu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches in San Diego. In Vegas are sushi bars and local venues. I can do the night clubs in the casinos every once in awhile but I don't go as much anymore since I work for two Casinos.

Favorite things

When work permits me to have enough time off I like to travel and go home to San Diego to visit my family. I don't watch much TV but enjoy dining out to try new foods.

For fun

Sleep when I get a chance. I have long work days and work six days a week. Free time is spent with myfamily cooking or nieces and nephews attending their football games.

Last read

John C. Maxwell on leadership. I've worked over two decades in womans Retail fashion industry so I also read the typical girly mags too .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in casino retail management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I'm a asian caucasion mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree