Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Skeptical but optimistic

In her own words

Everyday is a new adventure! Recently became a grandmother for the first time, I have a new role that I'm excited to fulfill. I have owned my own business for 24 years. It is very rewarding but I enjoy my down time as well. I love to work out, visit new places, try new restaurants, go tailgating in Tigertown and attend the games and spend time with my 23 year old beautiful daughter.. I love to stay on the go most of the time but don't mind staying at home with someone special preparing a meal together or watching a movie. I'm looking for someone who knows that they want a long term relationship if they were to meet the right person, who is positive, loves life and enjoys going out and exploring new and different things. I am hoping to find someone who's values are similar to mine and who would be interested in finding that one special someone to share their time with. I put a high priority on my faith in Jesus Christ and actively participate in attending church on a weekly basis. I'm looking for someone who also puts an emphasis on their faith and feels compelled to attend church as well. I am not on match to make new friends, however, along the way, I have met some fantastic people and have developed some great friendships. I am on match because I am looking for that special someone that I hope will make my life complete. Yes, I'm hoping to develop a long term exclusive relationship. I am considerate, loyal, honest, compassionate, and affectionate and I always make the man in my life my priority and I'm looking to be treated the same way. I still believe chivalry isn't dead! Please don't contact me if you aren't divorced yet or aren't sure that you are ready for a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville has some great places. I'm not picky. I enjoy going to Bike Night at Quaker Steak and Lube on Wednesday nights.


Montreat College, Montreat, NC

Favorite things

I love watching the old comedy shows and old shows like The Andy Griffith Show. . But I also like Big Bang Theory. Going to the gym is one of my favorite things. I love chocolate but what girl doesn't?

For fun

I enjoy going to the lake or the beach with friends. I am a Clemson Tiger football fan and love going to the games. I enjoy riding motorcycles when an opportunity comes around.

Last read

I read a devotional every day but not much on reading anything that's going to make me sit still for long periods of time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nail technician and I ve been working in the same location for 24 years. We are like a family. I love my coworkers and my clients.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend NewSpring and love the atmosphere and spirit there.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral