Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From this point on, I shoot without a script...

In her own words

Talking about myself like this makes me feel uber vain, but here goes... I'm originally from NYC (BK/Queens mostly), went to boarding school (high school) in NH, went to college in NJ, and now I'm in NoVA in my next phase of life. So far, all these places have helped shape me into the person I am. I'm still a major NY-er, but all those places, including here, are home. I focused on math, science, and engineering in college, but I've always been fascinated with learning in general and I actually flirted with the idea of become a film analyst. I love movies and tv and theater. I actually used to act, and I'm pretty tempted to start doing that again for fun. If you want to stay in and watch a movie or go out to a play, I'll almost always be down. In terms of describing myself outside of where I'm from and general interests, I asked my closest friends what adjectives best described me: Caring Intellectual Family/friend oriented Unique Practical Silly Contrarian Intelligent Extra Mystical (I'm still waiting for my roomie to explain this one) Dedicated Generous Over-analytical Impatient Ambitious Self-aware Blunt (I only speak the truth) Self-assured Sleepy Stylish Brave Determined Compassionate Observant So that's me? Um...I'm a pretty open person. I tend to talk a lot and be a big barrel of energy, but my friends say it's mostly endearing. I'd love to find someone to hang out with, explore the DMV, and share our little quirks and common interests. As I think of more things, I'll update this, but drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Performance Art in General (Movies, TV, Theater, Comedy, Concerts), Haitian Food, Indian Food,

Last read

All Neil Gaiman mostly. I love fantasy books in general though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Haitian by heritage. It's a pretty important aspect of who I am (especially what I eat lol).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I identify as Christian mostly. I'm pretty non-denominational though. I'm more in a soul-searching pattern right now. Therefore, I'm more faith-based versus following a religion/denomination.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral