Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stellablue20

33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Note: please respect I will only respond to messages from men in my desired age range Analytical, decisive, creative, witty, at times very silly. Laid back with an innate intensity. I'm an ER nurse and a musician- both jobs bring out the best of who I am. My life is well rounded and I have been blessed with an incredible family that I see often. Creating and listening to music is my first love. Fitness is hugely important to me. Im not a yoga person (I know, Santa Monica--I'm an outcast) - I prefer intense crosstraining, boxing and dance. I love international travel and am equally as happy in a fancy hotel as in a sleeping bag under the stars. You will find me in a jeans and high tops sneakers quite often. If you want high polish I am not the lady for you- just want to get that out of the way. That being said, as the saying goes, I clean up real nice:) and I do love to get dressed up. Looking for a partner that appreciates the racing heart, the mystery of unraveling and building with someone, and the rewards of true commitment. I value honesty, openness, affection, tenderness, drive, and the ability to inspire each other to be great. If you are a true romantic and not afraid to live it, if you enjoy intellectual banter and occasional philosophical disagreements.. and are a seeker of adventures both internal and external. a driven and passionate person that is also perfectly content with laying around watching movies when the time calls for laziness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I adore dogs but in past never had one, for one reason or another. If you have a dog I will gladly walk him/her and spend loads of cuddle time:) Not really into cats but if he or she is like a dog trapped inside a cat body, I am more open to cuddli

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where there is music, mystique or friendship.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

True kindness, the power of the subconscious mind, My sister and my mom, running through sprinklers, elderly people, knowing how to save a life. vintage everything, connecting with strangers, trains, wanderlust/travel,hugs and human touch.

For fun

Fun is what you make it

Last read

"How to write a winning Dating Online Profile" on E-How. Just kidding. Tropic of Cancer by Henry Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
ER nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian Jewish great grandparents
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Art in Studio/Fine Arts (Photography) Bachelor of Science in Nursing