Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of great.

In her own words

Simply put, I'm looking for someone who will make me the best version of me, and vice versa - and, at the end of the day, someone who wants to take on the world with laughter. I'm a very low key kind of woman, and don't require a lot to have a good time. I'm always trying to make people laugh, and like to surround myself with people who do the same. I'd like to think I'm a good conversationalist, and easy to talk to, and have a hunger for the world around me, so love sharing that with others. To me, sometimes the best nights are ones spent talking with new friends until all hours of the night - the sort of night where the company makes you forget the time. I'm a huge traditionalist, and my family is the number one thing that makes me smile. I grew up in a very close-knit extended family of 40 (yes, 40, you read that right). Family gatherings often turn into a struggle to be heard (we're all incredibly outgoing), but some of my fondest memories are of Thanksgivings spent in my Grandmother's kitchen, all hanging out over a plate of pigs in a blanket. I'm also fiercely loyal to my friends, and lately one of my favorite new traditions I have with a good girl friend is our weekly movie dates. We've started picking out classic films (most recently we saw "Some Like It Hot") to watch and the other takes care of the cooking for the afternoon. Having this excuse to slow down and hang out with people I care about is another simple pleasure, and thing that makes me smile. I'm incredibly proud of the marathon's I've run, and they're honestly the coolest thing I've ever done. Growing up, I was the baby who couldn't roll over, let alone run a mile, so I'm incredibly proud of how far I've come. The feeling when one crosses the finish line can't be replicated (seriously, want to run a marathon? Chances are I'll run one with you). I'd love to find someone who's willing to both take on the next marathon, but would be equally as happy just hanging out at home. I don't have an ideal first date, but am always up for some sort of adventure - creativity is incredibly attractive in my book! At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who in addition to making me laugh, wants to be a confidante in whatever may come. If any of this intrigues you, I may just be the girl for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Most recently visited Berlin & Denmark - would love to return (I loved the energy of each city as well as the mix of old and new architecture). My favorite city is Madrid, and will travel there whenever possible. One day I'd love to visit Thailand.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

My hero is Julia Child & I absolutely adore food. Whether it be cooking, learning about, or, clearly, eating - I truly enjoy everything it has to offer. Other favorite things - spending time outside, theatre & attempting to teach myself photography

For fun

I just ran my 5th marathon & am beginning to train for my 6th. Although I've never been known for my athletic prowess, running has become a huge part of my life, and who I am - I'm think my pipe dream goal (way) down the road would now be am Ironman.

Last read

I'd love to admit to being someone who has read every book on Time Magazine's "Top 100" list (and maybe I'll get there!), but currently sitting on my nightstand is Mindy Kaling's memoir, and it has not stopped cracking me up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My background is in Education and Theatre but I currently work in Development at the Public Hospital in downtown Boston. Although I didn't train for a career in healthcare, I love what I do, and am equally excited about seeing where it takes me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference