Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seeking all that's still unsung....

In her own words

If you are reading this, then you are on this site too, and you know how really freaking and incredibly awkward it is to try to describe yourself eloquently and without any misspelled words. I can tell you I’ve tried to write this blurb a few times and I always come out sounding like the latest Barbie collection. Meet professionally successful Barbie, she’s fun but more importantly hardworking and loves to rock a business suit whenever possible. Then there’s laid back Barbie, she loves a cold beer on a hot day and watching her dog do silly things at Zilker Park. Her favorite outfit involves jorts. Oh, and then there’s my favorite Barbie, Austin Barbie. Her accessories come with breakfast tacos and live music ticket stubs. She’s super fun. Ok, if you are still reading, then you get it. These things are hard! Probably because most of us who are past our early twenties have personalities that are full of a wonderful range of contradictions. For example, while I love exploring Austin's growing culinary culture, I have (like most of us I'm sure) a serious addiction to two dollar breakfast tacos. I love a good party but value a clean house. And the list goes on. Fun fact about me, I am a former student of ancient and medieval history which means I'm great for your trivia team, love the movie 300 for it's historical narrative and not just its general epicness, and am overly excited for the next Hobbit movie to come out. Suffice it to say, I’m on this site because while I’m having a great time meeting people out, it’s hard to find a partner in crime. If this sounds like you, shoot me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I purposefully have a dog and accidentally have a cat. Stella is a fun mix of yellow lab and pit. She constantly smiles and has a serious belly rub addiction. Emma is a cat that adopted me by posting up in the back yard. We are now friends.

Favorite hot spots

The greenbelt, the east side of Town Lake, anywhere on Manor especially El Chilito (I'm addicted to the Charlie burrito) and Thunderbird Coffee, Stubbs indoors, South 1st eateries, Red bud.

Favorite things

Crossword puzzles in pen even though I never finish them, my record collection, Stella, a whiskey shot and a beer, stumbling upon good live music, a really hard laugh, saving pennies for my next trip. Just to name a few ...

For fun

To give you an idea, a perfect Saturday for me involves taking my dog for a long hike at the greenbelt, getting a taco, and drinking cold beers on a patio with friends.

Last read

I'm an avid reader which is a polite way of saying that I compulsively impulse buy books. Right now I'm reading 'A People's History of the United States'. Before that was Steve Jobs biography and before that was 'The Name of the Wind'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After finally finishing my years as a forever student, I founded a tutoring agency and it is awesome! Imagine I tutor the entire cast of Dazed and Confused.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lots and lots of medieval history.