Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

When sitting down to write this I'm wondering how to express my personality. I'm fun, honest, sweet, caring, and pretty hilarious...but not sure how to put that all into a profile. So I'm just going to throw a few facts out there: I love comedy - and although I may not have the best memory, I surprisingly can recite word for word a lot of stand up performances I have seen. I have a dog named Ziggy, who I love to death! Long walks with him are really relaxing...until he tries to chase after a squirrel and almost pulls my arm out of the socket. Citrus sugar = deliciousness. In other words, I love any type of citrus dessert. Lemon of anything being my favorite. I can make a mean pasta, and working on chicken with rice. I can make an AMAZING batch of cookies! I find it much more fun to get a workout outside the gym by climbing, dancing, or hiking. Game nights create a lot of great memories, so I host them when I can. Can someone explain to me how Words with Friends became it's own board game? Isn't that just called Scrabble? I dabble in piano and guitar. And by dabble in guitar I mean I know three songs (two Ben Harper's and one by the Beatles...if you can guess which ones, then brownie points for you!) I have a fear of spiders, but really who doesn't? Spiders are scary! For a creative outlet I paint, take photos, and write. Large family = less boundaries. Think of "My Big Fat Greek Wedding"...and if you haven't seen it, should. That's all I can say. I think that wraps everything up. If you feel like we might spark, and like dogs, send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs, and finally adopted a rescue one for my own this year. He's a lot of responsibility but definitely worth it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the area, I'm usually in downtown Palo Alto, SF, or downtown Mountain View with friends. Travel wise San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Montreal, and Lebanon :)


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT! Movies: Inception, The Usual Suspects, Little Miss Sunshine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Comedians: John Pinette, Mitch Hedberg, Russell Peters, and Chris Rock. Music: Pinback, Interpol, Red Hot Chili Peppers

For fun

The basics- hanging out with friends, movies, comedy shows. I do like to get my creativeness on with painting, photography, and writing as well.

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian but more spiritual than religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral