Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Merion, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I should warn you now...I honk when I laugh :)

In her own words

As hard as is it to sum yourself up in a profile I think I can provide you with some essential details. A career change this past year has caused me to focus a lot of my attention on work, but now that I'm finally settled into my new job I'm excited to get back into meeting new people. A Jersey girl by birthright, not by practice, my family is extremely important to me as are my incredible friends who I am fortunate enough to have close by, for the most part. Music, theater and literature all play big parts in keeping me entertained just as much as taking advantage of the outdoors and seeing a live ball game do. I definitely value a guy who cares about what I think but also challenges my thinking and wants to have those burn the midnight oil conversations about life. I also enjoy being with someone who loves to take on a new adventure such as traveling somewhere new or volunteering together. I love being in a relationship where we're both teaching and appreciating each other simultaneously. All that aside, it's also nice just to have someone to chill with after a long week. Hopefully I'll talk to you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Johnny Brenda's, WorldCafe Live, Mercato, Dmitri's and Sabrina's and Washington Square Park are all Philly hot spots I love to hit up whenever possible. I've loved the trips I've taken to Europe, Rome and Paris being my favorite cities so far.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

XPN and everything it brings into my life, Lost--i miss it so, Glee, House, Top Chef, Double Stuf Oreos, and coffee round out this favorites list.

For fun

Live theater, movies, concerts, BYOs, museums, farmers markets and street fairs are all weekend pasttimes that I love to take advantage of. A ball game and a concert pretty much make up ideal summer nights. Fall=taking advantage of being outside!

Last read

Succumbing to pop culture and reading Eat, Pray, Love...I'm currently in the Italy chapter. Also, reading Pledged on the side...just met the author, Alexandra Robbins, recently and love her.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Made a career change this summer from school counseling to higher education, currently working in the Residence Life department of a local university and absolutely loving it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree