Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Fremont, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in a while you could miss it.

In his own words

Most people would describe me as a nice guy. I'm honest, kind, open minded, and I like to joke around and laugh, but I know how to take things seriously when it calls for it. I have been accused of being too nice a couple of times, but I'm not a push over so don't take kindness for weakness. I'm a little bit of a nerd, it's just too much fun to not be a little nerdy and act like a kid sometimes. I do know how to be serious, I have a serious professional career. I just like to make people smile and laugh, even if I have to tell a really bad joke to do so. Life is too short not to be happy. I enjoy reading, traveling, hiking, photography, and being outdoors. Weekend or day trips are always fun. I like to explore and travel whenever I can. I enjoy just hanging out with friends, but I enjoy getting dressed up and going out as well. Although I have to admit that I also enjoy lazy days at home every now and then. Lazy days could include binge watching something I found on Netflix. I like to take my time getting to know the person I'm dating. I know who I am, I know what I like, and I like who I am. So I'm not going to pretend to be something I'm not on anyone's account. I don't play games, well not mind games anyway, and hope that no one will try to play games with me. Speaking of games I do enjoy board games, puzzles, and video games at times, anything that challenges my mind. I also enjoy cooking, yes I cook and bake, it comes with liking to eat. I like to try different different foods when possible. I'm still a little unsure about online dating, eventhough I've been on this site for a little bit now. I like face to face interaction, it's so much easier to get to know someone that way, but I thought I'd try this out. It seems harder to meet different people with work or just life going on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment but I love animals

Favorite hot spots

I love the bay area and San Diego. But I love warm tropical weather so Hawaii is definitely a place I like to visit.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Music, many varieties of music. Movies, many genres of movies. Exploring new places for traveling, trails for hiking, and new places to eat. Psychology, philosophy, and photography.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I like to go hiking, camping, or going on a trip. I like to spend my free time with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was training materials for a training class at work. Will return to fun things to read soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt but that wasn't an option
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice and an Associates Degree in Social Sciences. I enjoy learning and have studied many other fields.