Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's have some fun and see where we can go. The sky is the limit. I am easy going and open.

In his own words

I am a simple hard working man who likes to have fun at this thing we call life. Life is too short to worry about the small things in life. I would like to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun whenever I can. I devote every day to being happy, joyous and free. I work for myself doing home improvements. As you can see from my photos I like being around the water. I believe that we learn something everyday. I also believe in honesty and integrity. I was taught at a young age that you don't lie, cheat or steal. These beliefs have done well for me so far. I also have to add that I give 100 percent. I work hard and I play hard. If you can't handle a man who is intense with energy and passion, then I might be a bit too much. I am well balanced though. I do slow down to sleep and watch an occasional movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine Beach, the intercoastal, suite night club, and Blackfinn. I love to dance or just hang out and chill watching a movie or tv.

Favorite things

I like listening to the comedy channel on xm. I also like heavier music and reggae. I have been playing music since I was very young. I play drums, bass and guitar. I love to fish and just hang on the beach.

For fun

I like to fish and hang at the beach. I have a boat that I like to take out whenever I can. I also like to grill out and have people over.

Last read

The last thing I read was planet muscle magazine and the florida sportsman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a home improvement company. I can practically build a house from the ground up. I definitely come in handy when the need arrives. lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was born In Venezuela. I speak some Spanish. My mother was born in Orlando, but is no longer with us any more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Jacksonville University with a Business Admin degree with a minor in Accounting and Finance.