Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

steffadalina

38 year old woman | Connellsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 60 miles of Greensburg, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a free spirit!

In her own words

I am a free spirit!! I enjoy being around all people and am intrigued by all walks of life. My family is amazing and taught me to live every day as it is my last. My daughter is my life and she gives me so much gratitude. I am very passionate about my career. I work with teachers and administration to ensure that all children read at grade level. It is my passion and mission. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy outside adventures; quad riding,biking, rock climbing...It is important for me to be challenged; physically and educationally. I love the sun. It gives me energy. Sitting at the pool or beach with a cerveza reading a book is ultimate relaxation. As bizarre as this may sound, my lifetime plan is to move to Brazil, Costa Rico, or Puerto Rico. Living a simple life while enjoying the great pleasures of life. Living in a small hut on the beach. Snorkeling, scuba diving, and learning to surf.... and of coarse continuing my career in teaching children. That will never end.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean. I love to snorkle.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love great food, especially Italian, Mexican, and any type of seafood. I also enjoy music. I am more into lyrics and enjoy acoustic. Give me a blanket, bottle of wine, and music and I am happy.

For fun

Read and spend time with my daughter. I also enjoy spending time outdoors. I love biking and swimming. I enjoy being in the sun as much as possible.

Last read

I do not have much time to read for self-enjoyment. My job requires me to read many professional development books on reading research. However, when I do have time I endulge myself in historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
N/A. To each there own. As long happiness is within them. However, being financially stable is a strong value that we should all instill.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree