Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll think of something clever to put here later :-)

In her own words

I am not entirely sure what to write here, so I guess I will start by giving a little bit of backround info on me. I was born and raised in Cincinnati Ohio... from there I went to college in Kentucky. After graduating I got a job in Miami, FL. Yes- moving from KY to Miami was quite a difference but I loved it. A few weeks ago I was transferred here. I do not know anyone here, and havent had much of a chance to explore Orlando- since it is not as fun doing it by yourself :-) I am a very sarcastic person, I just like to have fun. I can be serious when I need to be, but I dont like to do it so often. I am also very up front with how I am feeling, and expressing my opinions and whats on my mind- I guess that means I have somewhat of a strong personality. I am about 5'3, and have a curvy figure- I have a few body shots in my pics. I am very confident in how I look, and know that some men like skinny stick figure girls- that is not me! I have been single now for 2 years- after ending a bad relationship I just enjoyed the single life. Now, I am at the point in my life where I am looking to settle down and build a future with someone. I am done with the dating scene, and the going out to clubs every weekend. I dont have a specif type in looks-but I do like a man to be bigger then me. I like guys that are a broader build, tall, and have nice teeth- thats really all my requirements in that aspect. Personality wise, I am a sucker for a funny guy. I like to give the jokes and get them right back.I want someone who is smart- and educated. I worked so hard at my degree in order to better my future- if you dont have an education then dont bother. I want someone who is goal oriented, respectful towards women, kind hearted, and must love dogs because I have two of them. I hope to meet the right guy on here, but I am a little skeptical. We will see what happens.If you are interested send me a message and lets chat!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I don't know Orlando very well yet- I don't really have any hotspots

Favorite things

Will Ferrell isy favorite actor :-)

For fun

Movies, beach, shop, hang out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral