Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Smart, sassy, funny, sweet and OPEN hearted professional seeks similar. I'm hoping to find someone on here that genuinely desires spending time with someone special. I think my interests and tastes are simple for the most part. At least as simple as a woman's taste can be in comparison to a man :-) I love to laugh and find comedy in lots of aspects of life. I enjoy grilling out in the Summer, watching football in the Fall, going to the movies or cuddling up at home and watching a good flick. Good Mexican food with chips and guacamole is one of my favorite things and every once in a while a nice steak and baked potato at Morton's is great, too! I have a terribly fierce sweet tooth that I'm constantly dueling with. It reigns victorious! Chocolate is my downfall. Most of my mornings start with Starbucks Iced Tea followed by a workout. Although on Sunday mornings I love perusing Target early before the masses hit. I find it strangely relaxing. Ha! The Christmas holidays are, for me, the most wonderful time of the year. I love all of the festivity, tradition, twinkly lights and as goofy as it may sound? I enjoy all of the "goodwill toward man". Until you hit the mall the day after Christmas that is....... I love being in and near the water. Being near the ocean is where I am happiest. But I can also find nearly as much pleasure in an overly chlorinated pool floating along on a brightly colored "noodle". I'm attracted to men who are intellectual, confident, fun and typically a "guy's guy". A sweet side is a must. Emotional maturity is a priority for me. It runs a close second to sense of humor. I'm level headed and a strong communicator. I try hard to live by the motto, "go with your heart but take your brain with you"..... Whew! That's it for this little public service announcement. For now...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Animals are like family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Laguna Niguel, New Orleans, Chicago, Atlanta, Nashville, Savannah, Charleston, NYC, Half Moon Bay with the right person.......

Favorite things

I love all types of music, Modern Family is my favorite TV show right now.

For fun

Dining out, movies, hitting Target, grilling out, spending time with family and friends, gym several times a week. Lots of favorite TV shows, getting lost in a mindless weekly magazine on a Sunday night.

Last read

True Compass (Ted Kennedy biography) Emotional Intelligence, Mars and Venus on a Date



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree