Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Please do not window shop, but read through my entire profile.

In her own words

I am looking for a Christian man that is confident and understanding, loving and bold, sexy but restrained, a man not afraid to forgive and be forgiven. A man with a strong faith in Christ. Someone who has "learned" from the hard knocks in life instead of shrinking away from or avoiding them. I'm also interested in someone who believes in being healthy, but with two businesses it's difficult and dishonest for me to ever say I'm completely consistent. So if you want a skinny minny...move on! I also need you to know (and hopefully accept) that I am not perfect, make mistakes and say the wrong thing daily (just ask my teen clients)....but I love how the messy can make bonds stronger and from that I have learned how to love fully and deeply. I love to sit on the beaches of a hot, sultry climate with my bikini and fruit drink, stroll down the streets of Paris, or explore a vineyard in Italy. I also LOVE adventure with a purpose, and I have traveled all over the world doing some of the craziest and most incredible humanitarian work (South Africa, Venezuela, China, Cambodia, etc) with various organizations...and I never want to stop. A relaxing weekend, for me, is NOT camping.I put this out here...not to sound like some high maintenance woman...but that I have felt that I have crushed one to many CO men's dreams when I tell them this truth about dream vacations involve an African safari, gambling in Monte Carlo, a bicycle tour of Tuscany, or getting my tan on in Bora Bora. I'll try anything once...and believe me between Africa, China, Venezuela, France, Italy, Mexico, Germany, Austria, Jamaica, Cambodia AND South Texas I have!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sapulpa is such a cutie. You have not experienced a more energetic and cute puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite country is South Africa. It's one of the most beautiful and amazing countries in the world. Also, I traveled to China, Mexico, France, Italy, Germany, Venezuela, Canada and many places in the states


Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things: church involvement, reading, watermelon, a good wine, fresh flowers, travel, cooking, cute pjs, The Goonies, tanning, laughing, my puppy, baths, lipgloss, branching in fashion, a challenge, Sunset magazine, laughing, and adventure

For fun

On an average week I'll spend time reading, catching up with friends, checking out a new place, hanging out with my family and watching movies. I also love auntie dates with my nephews. I also love meeting new people & the reason for my new business

Last read

I enjoy I'm usually reading a couple books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counselor- I have a private practice in which I specialize in teens and young adults - I work with some of the most interesting and colorful teens and college students in the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family are Texans but I claim Colorado. lol Moved here at age 8, left for undergrad and graduate school and returned! I love this beautiful
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My belief in Christ and living accordingly is the MOST IMPORTANT part of my life. I'm not an "in your face" type, but I am not shy about my beliefs either.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral