Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I have found that if you love life, life will love you back

In her own words

I am an independent and confident woman who knows what she wants. I try to get the most out of life, and expect you to do the same. I love experiencing new things and places. At the same time I am a traditional woman who believes in making her man as happy as possible. I am an excellent cook, gardener, and homemaker. I'm a very girly girl. Marilyn Monroe once said, "All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same." I am seeking someone who appreciates me for who I am and is willing to love me as much as I love him. I am also looking for someone with a sense of humor. My friends describe me as sweet, loving, honest, dependable, and smart. I am looking for someone who posseses the same traits. I was a ballerina for 16 years. I love traveling, trying new reataurants, cooking, making friends, socializing, cuddling, and playing with my dog.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie who is my baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the world. The more exotic, the better!


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Good food, kids, babies, the ocean, animals, the sun, good books, bathing suits, good movies, traveling new places, Jeopardy, Family Guy, fashion, a good pair of jeans, sunsets, art, hiking, running, dancing, knitting, the color pink

For fun

Dancing, cooking, running, traveling, surfing (I used to live in SoCal), reading, working out, gardening, hanging out with friends, snuggling, meeting new people, spending time at my lakehouse, being with my dog, anything related to art, entertaining

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist. Don't worry, I will not analyze everything you do. And please don't expect me to give you therapy or solve your childhood issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to DePaul for my undergraduate and Loyola for my graduate work.