Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never try then you'll never know...

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Justine, and hopefully you felt as awkward while writing your profile as I do right now. Talking about yourself in such an open public forum can be difficult and tends to come across as vague. Is it just me, or do most profiles end up sounding shockingly similar? Either way, I find most people much more interesting in person, but meeting people organically has become difficult in the age we live in, so here we all are! That being said, I can't help but be optimistic, mainly because I make it a point to be optimistic about every endeavor in life. I work as a pediatric resident, so life is always busy but never boring. I'm really passionate about my job and consider it an honor to be a member of the medical community. Honestly, I find it really hard not to be happy doing what I do. My family is extremely important to me. I grew up in Syracuse, and try to sneak back to Syracuse on a regular basis to visit my family and my friends that still live there. I consider myself to be very fortunate to have a career I love as well as great family and friends. Now I guess I'm just looking for someone to share my time with who shares a similar outlook on life. Someone who respects others, someone who goes above and beyond what's expected out of life simply because they want to leave the world a better place for having been a part of it. Even if it's just in the simplest ways. I am a extreme extrovert, and need someone who can keep up with me! I consider myself to be outgoing, energetic, compassionate, and have been told that I'm funny. I am also one of the easiest people to make laugh, or so my brother tells me. I'm serious when I need to be, but I'm generally an upbeat, positive person and I try to have fun with whatever I'm doing. You only live once, so you should enjoy the life you've been given.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I am a dog lover by nature, and cannot wait until my schedule allows enough time to finally have a dog of my own! I grew up with dogs and really miss coming home to a wagging tail everyday. Cats are ok, but I am slightly allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Elmwood Village really. Not much for Chippewa, although I never say no to an outing at Chocolate Bar with the girls.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music is hugely important to me. I could not possibly live without listening to music everyday. I especially love live music, even if it's some band I've never heard of.

For fun

I'm down to earth and like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I am a huge Syracuse basketball fan, and usually try to make it to at least one game a year. Listening to live music is one of my favorite things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help, and I loved it. My favorite book has to be The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, an amazing and inspirational story told by a man with Locked-In syndrome that he dictated by blinking. It's incredible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a pediatric resident, and absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral