Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, ladies. So since you've probably figured...

In his own words

Hi, ladies. So since you've probably figured out my name from up above ^^^, I'll go ahead and lay down the details. :) I've lived in Seattle 7 awesome years now after making the leap across the mountains. I'm a confident, well-rounded guy, with a wide variety of interests. I'm well-educated, having taken a long route through school that landed me two Associate's Degrees and a Bachelor's. I'm mechanically talented, can identify and inventory forests and plants, and once upon a time was certified to supervise a crew of forest fire fighters. I can also tell you the difference between steel grades, run big cranes, and hey, I think I write pretty well to boot. ;) More about me: I'm a train buff. Something about the history, power, and romance of the railroads gets me. I'm also a science-minded guy - geology (specifically the mechanisms behind volcanism and the movements of the earth's crust) fascinates me, and the variety of life that lives on the planet amazes me. Space travel interests me, too, so I like a little sci-fi on occasion. I enjoy typical stuff, like camping, hiking, bicycling, photography, traveling (duh), hoppy IPAs and pale ales, good whisky (notice the lack of "e"), Mariners Baseball, Seahawks and Husky Football, eating and dining out, long drives, etc. Random road trips? Yes please, drop an idea on me anytime! I like many genres of music, from country to rock to electronic to old-school and new-school rap. I stay in good shape – I hit the gym three to five times a week, and I'm attracted to women who are in shape as well. Working out together, being it indoors or outdoors, is often a great way to maintain a healthy relationship. I'm an open-minded guy, and I don’t have a specific type of woman I’m looking for, but I do find that dating women whom I have a lot in common has led to the best relationships. I'm also looking for honesty, intelligence, and an understanding that open communication is the foundation of a good relationship. So, that's enough for now. The ball's in your court. I’ve given you a good sense of who I am and what I’m looking for, but the rest will have to wait for a date! If you like what you've read, send me an email, and let's get this started. Oh, by the way, if you don't have a picture up, don't waste my time and yours by winking or emailing me. A picture of yourself is required for a response.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle's beaches, parks, and local eating and drinking establishments, Safeco Field, Mt. Rainier National Park, the Naches Ranger District, Alaska, Huntington Beach, the Rocky Mountains, and the list goes on.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Food: I'm pretty open, but mostly Italian, Mexican, Indian, Chinese, and American TV: I don't watch a lot... but when I do, I prefer dos E.... oh wait. OK, well, it varies. Like I said, I don't watch a lot, but I prefer good TV. Music: All kinds!

For fun

Traveling, hiking, biking, camping, frisbee, movies, dining, drinking, traveling, learning guitar, singing, baseball and football games, concerts, exploring new places in the city and beyond.

Last read

"The 7 Habits of Highly Successful People"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral