Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each season as it passes; breathe the air, drink the drink, taste the fruit, and resign yourself to the influences of each.

In his own words

I am a great person. At least that's what I believe and what others have told me. I can also make bad jokes, those tend to have relatively short lifespans. My friends say I am honest and sincere. I'm a special education teacher who always looks to further his personal education. I an driven by sheer curiosity and I am an expert at trial and error. I am a bit of a social butterfly in the right situations. I love to talk with different people and I also love being helpful. I am the type of of guy who helps women carry their children's carriages up stoops, will hold the door on the train, much to my and everyone else on the car's dismay, and will help people who look like they are in a tight spot. With that being said as social as I am, I can be just as shy. I am always observant of everything. I'm laid back and will do everything to make someone enjoy themselves even if their not. As for you: Be young at heart. Enjoy laughter even at the corniest expense. Be fun and on your toes mentally. Understand sarcasm and know how to use it. Be strong of heart. Support the Starks and/or the Skywalkers. At least a little. Love to exercise. I know I'm trying to so I could be all I can for you. Be smart. Booksmart. Streetsmart. They're smarts. Love adventure. Love living an adventure. Love talking. Because I love listening. Love karaoke. Because I have yet to meet a girl that actually does and would be willing to do it sans alcohol. Love rum. Or Merlot and Zinfandels. You have to love exploring different cultures. You have to at least like your family. Be open. Be honest. Be straightforward,because sometimes I could be quite clueless. Let's talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pit bull and a turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

tons of music

For fun

Relaxing after a long week of dealing with 31 of the craziest students ever/ Lounges/Museums/

Last read

The Robberies and Murders of Pirates by Captain Johnson (currently reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, French, German, Taino, Spanish, Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is religion lol
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with a bachelors in public relations. If triple majors were possible I would have probably graduated with a Psychology and English degree as well.