Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life will bring you pain all by itself. Your responsibility is to create joy. ~Milton Erickson

In her own words

Love my 2dogs,traveling,outdoors,watersports,sailing,football, basketball & baseball and anything to do with health and wellness. I enjoy a good book or movie..and I love listening to live music at a club/pub, going to concerts of some of my favorite artists...I love a wide range of music. I have seen everything from David Gray to Soundgarden to Zac Brown band in concert this year... I am now new to this whole world of hockey living in the northeast (Go B's!!!)...and I love it!! I am looking for someone who enjoys anything from catching a good game, movie, or concert to catching a plane to to travel, but would like someone to share it with! I am a traditional southern gal. Spent 12 years in Lexington, Kentucky and re-located to the Boston area a few years ago. My friends are my world...I would do anything for them at whatever hour...24-7, 365. I don't limit myself. I love trying new things...especially new foods. I love helping people, hence my profession. I try to surround myself with positive people because I feed off of their happy energy. I strive to be a source of strength and encouragement for the people in my life. Prefer brutal honesty over omission of the truth or flat-out lying. If I expect it of you, you can expect it from me. I have a silly sense of humor and have fun no matter what I am doing. I think everything happens for a reason and there is always learning from every opportunity or challenge. What else? My biggest pet peeve is people in the passing lane who aren't passing! ;) I love volunteering for various organizations and working for meaningful causes. I travel to Ecuador yearly with a medical missions group to help children with special needs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Alzheimer's Director & Physical Therapist @ Nursing Facility; also work part-time as personal trainer in evenings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Kentucky