Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Isn't it time

In his own words

I have never been married and have no kids. I am still looking for the right girl that will get 25 plus years of experience that will have her feeling like she has been cheated before this point in her life. I personally like to place fun number one on my priority list. Professionally I am very serious about my job and settle for nothing short of what's expected. Other than my friends or family, it's not important to me what people think, there are just to many haters out there to worry about what they think is the truth. If it's seen it's true, if it's heard it's a rumor. I love the outdoors; fishing, 4 wheeling, hunting, driving and laying by my pool, going to the the beach, boat, deck or any other sunny location is usually my first choice. She will have similar values as I do. Someone that wants to be a best friend, partner, co-conspirator and will allow me to still be me. My girl values and posses intelligence, has a great sense of humor, believes in her abulities and isn't scared to be herself. If you're honest, understand and expect the commitment of standing by each other under any circumstance, likes to sneak into the first private area and go at it and isn't afraid to party all day and/or night anywhere or anytime, you could be the one. If your under 5' 3", brown hair with brown eyes and like to play outside you even get extra points

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I have had an invisible dog named Russel for the last 10 years and he is a perfect pet and I dont expect to add any more to the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and don't have any real hot spots as of now, but I like hanging out in the Pine and Broadway area


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Peace, no drama, being spoiled, spoiling people, playing in the sun, driving on curvy unoccupied roads with my car faster than I propably should, pro baseball and hockey, and sometimes doing nothing in the peace and quit

For fun

Anything that both of us agree sounds fun

Last read

Kill Shot by Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Chief Operating Officer
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have strong midwestern values, conservative business and professional ways and liberal social values. I currently believe we are in a really bad place and dramatic changes are required to turn things around financially and morally
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral