Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect the unexpected!

In his own words

Hello, and now comes the part, where we suppose to write the best advertisement of ourself. Here is comes: My close friends describe me as funny, creative and driven. And not to forget, as being an old soul. I am a good listener and communicator. Turning adverse moments into opportunities is my attitude. In fact, I see more opportunities than problems. Problems are presenting an opportunity to be solved, and learn something from it. I am an entrepreneur by heart- inventive and always up for the next creative challenge. I am doing what I do for a long time with determination and passion. And I adapt constant change. Life presented me with incredible and exiting moments in every aspect. Having grown up in Europe and globe trotting, I learned to appreciate the generosity of spirit in people. NYC in all it's diversity, is the perfect place, to keep an open mind and heart. I take good care of myself physical and mental. Therefore, I respect others, who are also taking good care themselves physically, mentally and spiritually too. I know, what's hip and current in NYC, but I absolute cherish cozy moments with my handful of dear and close friends when we cook together and relax in our homes. Life is good to me, and I am happy. And now, I feel it is time to reach out for my soul mate: A generous, happy heart with a abundant mindset. She needs physical activities like me to stay sane. Someone, who allows me to be a gentleman, while also want to be my partner. So, where are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

midget fury old soul

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maldives, Jaipur, Paris, Berlin, Sydney, Big Island, Nomad, Interlaken


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wide range of music collection: from chill out to classical. My art books

For fun

With the right company, everything is enjoyable. All sorts of cultural entertainment. Venturing out in the world. Art & music, architecture, traveling

Last read

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell, Siddhartha by Hesse, The Perfume by Suesskind, GQ, A vegetable view of meat, "Another Magazine", my horoscope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
creative field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Close to the teachings of Siddharta
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree