Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect day would be spent with people I love, a good cup of coffee and great conversation.

In her own words

I am a transplant to Minnesota, but I have been here for 10 years. I grew up all over the US and was born in Texas. I have found that I love the water and seasons here. I enjoy reading and talking about all kinds of subjects. I am often described as relaxed, caring, and a good listener. I love to laugh, and have the benefit of being easily amused so I laugh a lot. In my free time you can find me at a local coffee shop, out on the trails walking or biking, catching up on my favorite tv shows, or attending the theater or sporting event. My friends are my family and I love spending time with them. I enjoy a balance between going out and being at home. I am looking for someone who wants to share the big and small things in life. A partner that is open, honest and willing to communicate is a must. I am straightforward about how I feel and what I think and desire that in a partner. I am generally attracted to feminine and sporty women. I am hoping to find someone with a warm personality, the ability to have meaningful and intelligent conversations, and chemistry of course.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a very quirky, cuddly cat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a sucker for local coffee shops and bookstores

Favorite things

I am a fan of Jack Johnson, Trace Bundy, Cake, Lumineers and Fun. I love to watch movies, favorite classic movie is Goonies. TV show favorites Raising Hope, Psych, Lost Girl, New Girl.

For fun

I like to cook, read, have coffee with good friends, go to the movies, be outside hiking or by the water.

Last read

I love to read and I am usually reading a couple at a time. I also love to listen to them in my car. I am currently enjoying the Outlander series by Diana Galbadon and reading Radical Presence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
God is an important part of my life. i would want this to be true for my partner as well. For me, this does NOT mean we need to believe the same things though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral