Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not have fun!

In her own words

I love to live life to the fullest! I am a very high energy, smart, confident girl. I am somewhat new to Charlotte and have found the dating scene to be kind of tough here so I took the plunge and joined! I am a tall girl so being with some one who is tall is important to me. I am also a bit of a football junky, namely Penn State and the Steelers. I love to cook, am some what of a movie buff and wine critic. I love to have fun whether it be going to dinner and a movie, playing pool drinking two dollar pitchers of beer, or grabbing take out and watching a movie at home. I'm always game for anything pertaining to the outdoors. I have an awesome family, all here in Charlotte, and I hang out with them often. I think that I am pretty easy to get along with so chances are, if you are as well, we will get along famously!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can laugh and have fun! A beach is always a plus! I love warm weather.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to watch football, die hard Steelers and Penn State fan. I love trying new restaurants and going to the movies. I also love cooking dinner at home and renting old school scary movies. I have a small obsession with cooking shows, too!

For fun

I am game to try anything once. I like to grab a bottle of wine and play dominoes, watch football on the weekends, play golf if it's not too hot, roadtrip to the beach and lounge around when it's cold and rainy.

Last read

I just finished the second book of the Fifty Shades of Grey series. I recently started Pitch Anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Finance and Economics from Penn State