Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You create your own path...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. Here's a few riveting paragraphs about me and what I'm looking for....Ok, maybe they're not so riveting, but at least my spelling and grammar are correct. Enjoy! After twelve years of working as a welder, I decided it was time for a career change. I returned to college, finished my degree, and recently got hired by a great company in the natural gas industry. *Update* Just finished the 3rd month at my new company and I am absolutely loving it! I'm so happy that I decided to finish school and start a new career!! My family is the most important thing in my life. I am fortunate to have two wonderful parents, and I try to get together with them often. I love spending time with my niece and nephew. They are awesome kids. Hanging out with them is always an adventure! I have always been very close with my brother and hope to spend more time with him once he is finished serving this great country. I am also lucky to have a wonderful group of close friends. I enjoy staying active, and Western Pa is such a great area to do that. There are so many great areas to explore. I also love to travel. Europe and the Caribbean are at the top of my to-do list. I would like to visit more of the Western U.S. as well. One of my hobbies is metalworking. I definitely have an artistic mind and love to work with my hands to create things. I'm an independent, hard-working, and adventurous guy. I love a good challenge, both physical and mental. My humor tends to be sarcastic. I think I'm hilarious! Whether others agree or not I guess is open for debate. (A debate I would undoubtedly win of course!) I'm looking for a caring, down-to-earth, family-oriented woman. Bonus points is she can hold her own in an intellectual conversation or in a game of trivia. (I think intelligence is sexy!) Someone who likes to have fun and be goofy, but can be serious about the important things. I'm at a great point in my life. Having someone to share it with would make it even better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets, but I enjoy being around them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a great view! San Diego has been my favorite trip so far. San Francisco and Hawaii were also great. Locally, Shadyside, Waterfront, Station Square, Consol Center, Heinz History Center.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

The Pens, hiking, sitting on a deck during the summer, good beer, the Pens, history, my tv, architecture, sour patch kids, playing hockey, fall foliage, traveling, Leslie Nielson movies, amusement parks,....and did I mention the Pens!

For fun

Going to sporting events or watch them on tv, playing hockey, hiking, golf, canoeing/kayaking, running, working out, going to restaurants and eating different types of food, going to bars and trying different craft beers, museums

Last read

How The States Got Their Shapes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
GIS Technician (I know, I know...right now you're asking yourself "What the heck is GIS? Did he make that up?!?")
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Welsh, English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference