Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
a little less VENGEANCE and a little more FORGIVENESS

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for taking time to read this. If you get to know me you'll figure out pretty quick that I don't talk about myself a ton so writing out this intro is a little more difficult that I had imagined. That being said, I'm a 35 year old guy who took a job here and took a chance at making a life here in San Antonio. I have to say i've been pretty blessed with how these past 9 years have turned out. It would have been nice to have shared it with someone special but I am a true believer in "things happen for a reason". With being 33 you can imagine I have some bumps and bruises from this life but those things only make you stronger right? How would I describe myself? My friends seem to think I'm a bit of a dare devil since I ride motorcycles and fly airplanes, but i'm no dare devil at all, It's just that i've become very comfortable in my own skin. I'm an emotional guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I have a big heart (got that one from my grandmother) and I cannot stand to see something suffer, be it a hurting child, neglected animal or some other sort of injustice. Don't let the fact that i'm honest about being emotional fool you though, I'm pretty confident and can take up for myself and better yet protect the people I care most about. My family and friends are very important to me too. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I have this way of breaking the tension in tough situations with little one liners ;) I guess I have a dry wit but can really just appreciate to see people smile! :) There's already too much sadness in this world! I'm a good listener and love asking questions and learning more about people. I truly believe there is no reason to hide anything. Life is way too short and if we we're all a little bit more open and honest then it makes these relationships so much more meaningful. Yes, I have flaws and am open about them but I know i'm a good guy who is just looking for his soulmate in this world. My faith has been a long, twisting journey as well and we have to be compatible in that area. I'm not saying as a life long member of a church, but at least have to respect the fact that I am a believer. I love working out and staying active. It would be nice to share that experience with someone. It would be nice to go to the gym and encourage each other, or to head out and go hiking on a Saturday morning. What else? We'll, i'm back in school this fall studying aviation management and i'm nervous and excited at the same time. Nervous, because i'll be sitting in class with kids a lot younger than me but excited because I have a passion for aviation and flying. What else am I passionate about? Photography, music (I was a music major back in the day) and kids. Yes, I want a family, I love children and am trusting in God that it will happen :) I am very close with my college roommates kiddos and drive up to Fort Worth often to see them! We'll I certainly have rambled on, but if you've made it this far then I guess that's a good thing. I really am a good guy and worth taking a chance on! haha.. Even if I do have a few gray hairs!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love taking hikes up at Eisenhower or Freidrich parks.

Favorite things

traveling to new places, meeting new people, motorcycles, photography, coooking and anything aviation related!

For fun

hmm... i have many interests, aviation and flying...running, hiking and traveling to new places are at the top of my list. Also enjoy cooking up new things, reading, watching sports and composing music

Last read

currently reading 'finding and following God's will' A nice book with real-life stories about folks finding triumph in tragedy. I have some experience there, as do we all i'm sure :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a local tv station as a producer. It's my job to come up with creative marketing to get viewers to watch our channel. I love the creativity and adrenaline rush that comes with my job. However, i've learned my job isn't my entire life...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well, i'm about a quarter Italian and some French mixed in there i believe!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is tops on my list. I have been on quite a journey trying to understand God and His ways. I'm exploring my options when it comes to church, but I pray daily and seek His guidance in every aspect of my life... I owe my life to him
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference