Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
not currently subscribed send me a message and I may subscribe again.

In his own words

I'm 27 and 6'4. I like writing poems and like being around the students at the school I work at and see them grow up in to the people God wants them to be. They are a huge part of my life and I enjoy being around them. Want to know more just message me with any questions. As for my match, I would love for the person to be willing to get to know me and make there own decisions on if they would like to pursue a relationship with me based on what they have seen and talked about, not just off of what this says here. Looking for a fellow Christian who wants to do God's will as much as I do. If anything you could always gain another friend. I have always had a passion for being able to help others as much as I can. When I can't, sometimes its hard for me not to do something even when its the best thing to do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

harley's bowling alley and pleasant valley Bible


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I like manafest christian rapper and fireflight. Burn notice, drew carey show and supernatural.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends playing video games and various sports. I like writing poems and being at church with the youth group students

Last read

I've been bouncing back in forth from a couple spiritual books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
during the school year I help at my church's school at lunch so that I can still see the kids I've known for 5 years or more and I work at sky high sports a trampoline place. I'm currently in the process of God willing becoming a security assistant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself with any denomination, I just take what is from the Bible and what I believe it means to me. God is my life and Christ died to save my soul!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I didn't go into any other colleges because by the time I was wanting to be a social worker they had been letting them go and I didn't want to get into something that would put me in debt and not have anywhere to go after.