Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles of Odenton, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this real life??

In his own words

I am a fun loving kind of guy. I always make the most of life and I am a person who can definitely laugh at life's funny situations. I love trying new things, cooking( which then is followed by eating), going new places and having an all around good time. In my professional life I am a very hard working, dedicated and trust worthy person. Of course these attributes apply to every aspect of my life as well. When I am looking to have a good time I mostly enjoy hanging out with my friends, working out, playing with my dogs, and some other random things. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. Currently I am working as a software developer and love every minute of it. Its a situation that I kind of fell into, but I am very thankful for it. My ideal match would be someone who is genuine. Someone who makes the most out of life and knows how to appreciate it. I would like to meet someone who I can share life's great adventures with and love every minute along the way. One of the most important factors in my match would be that they love to joke around. Of course there is always time for seriousness, but between those moments its all about fun and being silly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Manchester Terrier named Codie and a Pom named Chewie. They are wild and crazy pups.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Ra, Howl at the Moon, Notthingham's, and my house. Favorite Places around the world.... I guess Florida. God I haven't been many places.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Right now my favorite shows on TV are Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Modern Family. Love eating Healthy and love the summer. Exercise is fantastic, all shapes and sizes. Been reading a lot too, which is something I used to love, but stopped.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching TV, watching movies, reading, exercising in general, hiking, going to the gym, I also like going out with my friends or places unknown. I also really enjoying just sitting and talking.

Last read

Last thing that I read was the Song of Fire and Ice Book 4 and now onto Book 5!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I am working in CyberSecurity and Software Development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates degree locked down. By the end of this year bachleors. After that? Probably try and win at Cash Cab. Then after that try to beat up some celebrity on celebrity boxing or something look I don't know ok.