Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone and something that I haven't had before. That something that is worth sticking around for, through good and bad.

In her own words

Warning.....I don't have a coach purse...I don't wear a lot of make-up...I am not high maintanence....I hate drama......I don't dress for the club when I'm going just to the store...I don't own 100 pair of shoes (well maybe only 25)....I don't accessorise with 50 pieces of jewerly...I don't own a pair of sunglasses that makes you look like you have big bug eyes.....So if this is the type of girl you normally date...then that's not me, so no point to keep reading. I've just moved to Naples and I don't have the free time to go out as much as I'd like, so it's hard for me to start meeting people again and in a way that doesn't require a bar or club. I'm very ambitious with my career and spend a lot of time focusing on my future. I'm sarcastic, feisty, independent, dependable, hard working, and extremely considerate towards others. I give more to others than I do to myself sometimes. I want someone that shows the same consideration to me. Someone that picks up on the little things that make a big difference in being thoughtful. I want to find someone I can spend the casual and romatic moments with. Someone that we can just hang out and go fishing or go out for a romantic night all in the same day. I love someone that can put up a good sarcastic comeback. I am so casual and love making jokes. Laughing is the greatest thing. I enjoy movies in house or in theatre. Nothing beats a nice relaxing night as well. I'm a little mature for my age, so I kind of skipped partying phase. I have a lot of career goals for myself, and they take the forefront of my life right now. My family is very important to me. My two brothers are a very big part of my life. We stick together during the stress of the rest of our family causes. I treat people with the same respect I deserved to be treated with. I am honest and loyal and want someone to be the same with me. I always like making new friends and making new friends that can be more than friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are live sporting events, baseball (Red Sox & Rays) and football games mostly. I love making weekend traveling trips to new places that are in driving distance, St. Augustine is always worth the drive everytime.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I watch TV shows like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, it's hilarious. I want to take up kayaking at 6am on Saturday's as a hobby. I like to relax on weekends and take a break by playing golf, watching baseball, hanging out or shopping.

For fun

Most of my time is spent working doesn't leave much time for a life right now. On the weekends I sometimes play golf, coach a baseball team with my brother, watch football or movies. I'm very casual and simple.

Last read

I read website and marketing publications to always stay on top of new trends in the industry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job as a marketing manager. It's such a variety of graphic/web design, SEO, copywriting, tracking, sales, and so much more. I really love what I do and for that reason I don't consider it work as much as my hobby sometimes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a big mut. I'm the red headed child in all the families where no one knows where or who I came from, but I like it that way. I'm very unique from the rest of my family members.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Advertising from University of South Florida in Tampa, graduated in May 07. Going back to school now for my AS in Web Design. After that I'm done with school, unless someone else wants to pay for my MBA, I owe to much to Sallie Mae lol