Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to make him an offer he can't refuse" -- The Godfather

In her own words

My name is Saliena and I believe this is the part where I start rambling and either spark your interest or bore you to tears! My sincere apologies if it's situation number 2...I never said I was good at this:-) Here goes nothing... ...I work hard, I play hard, I love hard. I'm currently going to school full-time dual majoring in financial services and accounting with a minor in spanish. I grew up in medicine as my mother is a physician, but my career interests and goals have diverted me to business. I actually have my own business which you can learn more about if we get to know each other. Behind the business talk and career focus, I'm a girl who is laughing all the time and trying to make others do the same. I find myself very much in love with the ONE life I have been given. I'm a very social person and have surrounded myself with awesome individuals. I'm a nerd at heart who lusts after the world. I love to travel and will go anywhere I can to experience new things. Hawaii is one of my favorite locations. Cooking and baking for people is one of my passions (*hint at what my business is*). I think the kitchen is a great place to bond. Because I do enjoy cooking a lot, I believe in maintaining an active lifestyle. I work hard at being physically fit because it helps out my overall mentality. I am always willing to switch it up. I can throw on some tennis shoes and yoga pants and hike the mountain with you, or I can slip into a classy dress and enjoy an elegant evening out. We can go to the philharmonic or see a band...I'm up for anything! When it comes to the relationships I have in life, whether it be family or not, I will bend over backwards. They are in my life for a reason and I will do anything and everything I can for them. If you can't put your whole heart into it, what's the point? I can't wait for the day I meet my special someone. I have so much I want to give and share. I want to fall in love with my best friend over and over again. When it comes down to it, I believe in old-fashioned morals and values. You are the man and I am the woman...and chivalry better not be dead yet! I'd like to be Susie-Homemaker with a twist ;-) I am loyal and understanding; I will stand behind you each and every day; I will be your biggest fan, your best friend, and your Lover. I'm looking for someone with a big heart; Someone close to their family; Someone to make me laugh until my belly hurts; Someone passionate, intelligent, open-minded, and hard working; Fun adventurous; Someone who just completely adores me for exactly who I am...and I promise to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in Indianapolis quite frequently (that's where my mother lives); New York City is my second home, Hawaii is my oasis. Love to travel. But on any given weekday you can find me at a coffee shop studying or snuggled up at home.

Favorite things

Cooking, Baking, DMB, Citizen Cope, Jonny Craig, Country Music, Jazz, Hip-Hop/R&B...most music actually. Traveling, Random acts of kindness, Concerts, Festivals, Wineries, Spontaneity, Entertaining, Networking, Laughing until my belly aches, Autumn

For fun

I love live sporting events, concerts, and movies. Spontaneous road trips and traveling in general are always fun. Quality time with friends and family is a favorite.

Last read

Investment Mistakes Even Smart Investors Make and How to Avoid Them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
25% Scotch-Irish 25% Polish 50% African-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Dual majoring in Financial Services and Accounting with minors in Economics and Spanish