Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Emerald Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 75 miles of Redwood City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in dreaming big. My motto is “dream...

In his own words

I believe in dreaming big. My motto is “dream the impossible dream”. I strive to make the most of each day and I seek a like-minded partner and friend who shares my enthusiasm for everyday pleasures and big adventures. I have a fulfilling life, with a supportive circle of family and friends, accomplishments in my career and lots of enjoyable hobbies. I’m financially-secure and comfortable while living a thoughtful and conscious life. What’s missing is a special person to share it all with. I am the proud dad of two sons in college , the oldest is a senior in the Mid Atlantic area and the younger a sophomore in SoCal. I enjoy a rewarding career as the founder and managing director of a technology- focused investment bank, with offices in Palo Alto . Over the years, I’ve committed significant resources to my family and career and, as a result, I’ve enjoyed success and professional fulfillment. Now my children are on their way to adulthood and making lives of their own, and I’m more mindful than ever, allowing plenty of time for fun and relaxation. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a focused but joyful person with high energy and enthusiasm . Friends who know me best might remark that I am compassionate and adaptable to most situations. I believe that the best way to live life is to find true enjoyment in each new experience, no matter how big or small. I enjoy a wide variety of sports and hobbies in my free time. I stay fit and active ,my favorite sports are tennis and skiing, but in addition I like biking, swimming or training at the gym. I crave outdoors activity! My favorite activities being sailing, motorcycle touring, and kayaking .I typically spend about 30 days per year at ski resorts (winter and summer ) in North America with my favorites being Tahoe, Sun Valley, Vail and Park City . I am an avid, amateur photographer with over 4000 PIX from travels, sports and parties in 2013 and 2014 ,plus thousands from prior adventures. I love the performing arts, my mother was a HS English and Drama teacher for 40 years (she directed or acted in plays from 8 to 87 years old) ! My favorites musicals span 40 years from South Pacific and West Side Story to Wicked and the Book of Mormon. I'm easily prompted by my wilder friends to sing and dance at concerts , parties or night clubs, which is not a pretty sight! International travel is a recent passion of mine. In the last 2 years, i've enjoyed 90 days of travel (during 5 trips) in Europe and Asia. I plan to explore more Eastern Europe and Asia in 2015 I'm seeking an equally adventurous, energetic travel companion to share my future journeys. I am very open-minded, emotional, and desire to enjoy my future adventures with a true companion by my side. My ideal match is compassionate and caring. Her kind heart is reflected in her words and actions. She is passionate, energetic, fit and cares for her body, health and appearance. I want a true partner in every sense; a best friend, a life-long romantic interest, and someone with whom I share personal and professional goals that we can help each other achieve. I am here to find the best relationship of my life, for the rest of my life. If you think we’d be a good match, please send me a email . We can explore our common interests and discover our differences. I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palo Alto, San Mateo and San Carlos Clubs SF-Marina , Downtown and Marin Lake Tahoe-Northstar ,Kirkwood and Sugar Bowl Napa , Carmel and Paso Robles LA and Orange County Beaches Vail, Deer Valley and Sun Valley France, Germany,Italy, Czech


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music- 7000 Songs on my Ipod spanning 5 decades -rock, pop, r&b, jazz, show tunes and more Food-American, Italian, Greek, Asian, Spanish , French and Seafood Wine- fine Whites and Reds from CA, France and Italy

For fun

Tennis and skiing ,road and mountain biking , golf, sailing, watching college sports, concerts, live shows and privite parties Recent fun events: Cannes Film Fest, Monaco GP , Rose Bowl, Burning Man, America's Cup, Sundance Film Festival

Last read

Non Fiction-Hundreds of articles on finance, high tech companies and investing Fiction-favorite authors- Grisham, Follett, Baldacci, Clancy and Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I am a founding partner of an boutique Investment Banking firm with based in Palo Alto . Prior positions include founder/ general partner of a Venture Capital firm and founder/President of a successful technology company.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral