Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles of Coronado, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there!

In her own words

BULLET POINTS FOR EASY READING: - I'm awesome Read on for more info: :) I'm an optimist who loves being outdoors, hiking, camping, and taking day trips to the mountains. I enjoy sitting on the beach while reading a book or sipping a glass of wine on the bay as the sun sets. Friends are important to me, they are the family I don't have here in S.D. I love a good BBQ w/my crew; however, I enjoy my down time too. I think I should tell you that I'm from MT. :) I grew up logging, fishing, and playing hard. I might paint my nails but I'll definitely ruin them rock climbing or something. My kids aren't little anymore. I had my first at 17. He is an incredible man now; at 18, he has grown to be the most responsible, dedicated, thoughtful, and respectable male I know. My daughter is 13, she has my sense of humor (imagine a tune that is a mix between jeaprody and jaws: that's our theme song). She is funny, witty, and always manages to entertain me. We laugh a lot in our house. My ultimate experience sounds like the playing of a guitar (hopefully you play bc it sounds like a mess when I try), the crackeling of a campfire and laughter, all encompassed by a blanket of stars. Music is an important aspect of my life. I sing in our praise band and loooove to karaoke. BEST heading I've seen so far on match: Don't drink and profile. WISE words my friend! A little bit about me: LOVE to cook. Many moons ago I made a match profile for my mom, screened the men, and passed one along for her that I liked. They've been married 12 years now :) Match maker! Match maker! I am all in favor of lying about how we meet! I have a few suggestions: 1. You saved me from an attack T-Rex with frighteningly long arms. 2. I saved you on the side of the road because I changed the tire that was mauled by a rabid fangtoothed sloth. 3. We were in Vegas and ended up hypnotized and we're still in trance. What do you think? Deal? I can't eat with chopsticks with my dominant hand, or my other one for that matter. The thought of a fish taco was repulsive 7 years ago when I moved here, some SoCal traditions just grow on ya... love them now! I LOVE classic muscle cars. YUM! Ok, I'm busted, I just love Vin Diesel and every Fast and Furious movie. I had a 69 IH Scout 1 that I loved like crazy! I miss working on it! Yes, working on'd be suprised how easy it is to put in a rear axle with the help of a coffee table. I can move my eyes individually. It is a great party trick. I can dig in the backyard and STILL be ready to go out to dinner in 20 min. I have super-hero getting ready powers. I love beards as much as men love boobs. I WILL answer you from my phone; which means autofil mistakes abound, also, I'll be honest here: I won't be paying attention. So, if I say something repulsive, unintended, double type my words, or anything else remotely incriminating, feel free to laugh about it. I don't like the wink. If you've lost your fingers in a freak zebra attack, or you're an eagle trying to type with your talons then fine. Otherwise, use your words please. I can play ping pong with both hands. One last thing (this is where I use my serious voice): while I appreciate all emails that are sent to me, there are certain non-negotiables. 1. I will not engage if you are still in a marriage, seperations count. 2. I'm not in a place where "hooking up" and "hanging out" are viable options. Clearly I believe in transparency :) Good luck on your search! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm addicted to "the blacklist" and "quickdraw" I don't have cable so whatever I watch is on hulu or netflix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently pursuing my graduate degree at USC.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral