Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 45 miles of North Troy, VT

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Better at headlines in person.

In his own words

The things in life that matter to me the most are my family, my close friends, having fun, finding time to laugh everyday. I have lived in 7 states since i was 19, I have wanderlust and will travel throughout my life. So much to see so little time right. I am a chef, currently working full time, down time is rarely seen but usually finds me with good friends and good food. I see things from a different angle then most people, perspective and attitude create your reality in my opinion. I have experienced a lot of life and have learned valuable lessons from it. I smile a lot, its more fun that way. I intend to become great at what I love to do and know the value of sacrifice and challenges, anything worth doing should be challenging. Health and well being are important to me, I love healthy food. Eating it cooking growing it, its great. I care about the enviornment and sustainable practices. there are a lot of things one could say about themself but the main thing Is i am genuine, passionate, honest and a little goofy. Take life as it comes and never settle for something less than what is deserved I enjoy living a balanced life, i will make people laugh and am always up for a random trip.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I plan on getting a dog eventually just need a space of my own first.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being outside somewhere, a good pub and a great beer. Somewhere with good people. top of a mountain, my bike, home

Favorite things

Food, friends, conversation, crisp fall mornings, days off, being out in nature. the feeling you get when you know things are as they should be.

For fun

I cook as much as I can. i havent had a television in 4 years but when I watch its usually nature or cooking. I like being outside as much as possible. I will read a book here and there also.

Last read

American nomads



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm irish scottish german and a tidbit of the sweden.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe what I have experienced, because that teaches more than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have enough credits to have an associates and a bachelors degree. I will get my bachelors and eventual masters. i also have a culinary degree