Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Southgate, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...and boom goes the dynamite.

In his own words

I want to start out by saying that I’m someone who enjoys meeting new and different kinds of people. I’m intrigued by meeting people with different kinds of life experiences than I’ve had. Some people would describe me as a straight edge kind of person, but I color outside the lines now and again. I tend to think of myself as honest and polite, and am generally attracted to someone who is similar in nature. I can be a little shy at first contact, but I warm up and act more confidently pretty quickly. I’m pretty talkative when I get comfortable with someone. I can hold both intelligent and light hearted conversations very well. Some qualities I find attractive are intelligence, independence, and being outgoing. I also enjoy having random/weird conversations out of nowhere. I can be old fashioned when it comes to dating, but I’m trying to become more receptive to the new and changing dating styles. I’m intending to go back to graduate school to get my MBA in the fall. My intention is to break into sports management in some way and ideally ending up in the front office of a Major League Baseball team. I really enjoy playing baseball, basketball, football, and walleyball with my friends when we all have the time. I also really enjoy watching sports and movies. I know lots of useless trivia in both of those areas. Thank you very much for stopping by and taking time to read my soliloquy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My family has 3 dogs(Riley, Xena, and Amadeus) and I have a cat of my own. My cat's name is Sprite and she's the best cat ever lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool Hall, Comerica Park, Joe Louis Arena, Golf Course, Mini Golf Course, Kyle's Man Cave.


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Detroit Sports, learning about current events, playing golf, bowling, going out with friends, How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

As I stated above, I'm a movie and sports enthusiast. My favorite sport is baseball & my favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption. I really like the board game Monopoly, but i really like board games in general. I also love playing Texas Hold 'Em.

Last read

Hunger Games is a book I'd love to read, but the last book I read for fun is called Mossflower by the late author, Brian Jaques.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work at Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan right now. I'm a customer service rep and speak with medical providers like hospitals, PT providers, and surgery centers. I'm going back to get my Masters Degree this year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm an atheist so my ideal date is one as well, but religion is near the bottom of my priorities in terms of desirable qualities.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
College isn't necessarily an indication of intelligence especially with rising tuition costs. Not important for the most part.