Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stayclassy1976

38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi There

In his own words

The Cliff Notes: Born in Virginia, I moved to LA after I graduated college. I've been living in the Southbay ever since. My Career: I work for a design agency -- I help brands design better digital services, and experiences. I love it, for so many reasons... Some Stuff I Like: (Note: "Friends and Family" goes without saying... right?): • Golf - I recently started taking lessons, and I really love it. Disclaimer: if we hit the links together, you might want to bring a helmet • Watching football in a dive bar with my friends (and a lady that I dig) • Stumbling around a new town (especially in Europe) with a travel companion, exploring architecture, history, cafe’s, and taverns (currently planning a trip to Prague, the Austrian Alps and Munich) • A day of beach volleyball followed by a beer and some laughs • Mocking short people and making them feel generally inferior (kidding, just checking to see if you’re reading) • A good open, honest debate/conversation – mind you, not an argument • The salad bar at Whole Foods - don't take this to mean I'm a veggie please. Porterhouse Steak, medium rare, is just about heaven on earth... if you disagree, I will fight you. • Boxers (the dogs, not the pugilists)... I’ll own one one day (a pugilist, not the dog), when my lifestyle can accommodate it • Getting lost in a good book • Turning my nephews and nieces into Redskins fans • Affection - although you're not allowed to tell anyone about this as it may ruin my street cred. • Being outside - I love the mountains, and the beach • Redskins, Orioles, Capitals, Wizards, and Lakers • Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert - I don't think I'm in a place to talk about them both leaving yet... I'm gonna try and work this out in group first. • Whiskey on the rocks. • East coast, or midwest, sensibilities... What I'm Looking For: In short, I’m at a point in my life where I’m looking for the real deal. I’m looking for the girl that I’m excited to have in my life. A best friend to have adventures with. Someone I truly have the potential to build a life with. The Bonnie to my Clyde. I can list a crapload of adjectives here, but we’ve all met someone who hit most of our “checklist” yet lacked that indescribable “spark” or connection. Quick Admin Notes: • Thanks for your emails, but if I don’t write back it’s because I don’t feel as though we’re a match. Not trying to be rude, but at this point in life I know what I want and what I’m attracted to, and I don’t want to waste your time (or mine). I’m truly flattered though, and wish you the best in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The people make the place. Surround me with good folks, and I’m happy. Admittedly, I'm happier in a dive bar, wine bar, or lounge than I am in a club though... Like you, I love to travel and experience new places/cultures...

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

TV – Seinfeld, The Wire, Arrested Development, Simpsons (1st 11 seasons), Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Breaking Bad Movies – The Jerk, Caddyshack, The Usual Suspects, The Godfather (1 and 2), Old School, Blazing Saddles

Last read

I love to read (although, I read all day at work so I don't read "for fun" as much as I'd like). Give me an author with a strong, insightful, sarcastic voice and I'm happy. Vonnegut, Sedaris, Eggers = favorites. Just finished "The Circle" (Eggers).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a honky.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from James Madison University in good 'ole Virginny... So, I'm a college educated hebrew honky.