Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained^^

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jason. For 8 years I lived and taught elementary school in South Korea. Now that I am home and have found work I'm looking around for a nice girl to spend time with. I am an open minded guy and I don't want to waste time waiting around so here I am. The major reason for returning to Buffalo is to help care for my elderly mother with my sister. I'm not broke or a momma's boy, but I do feel like it's the right thing to do. So, if you could be into a guy that takes care of his own, and knows how to show a lady a good time, let's chat and get to know each other. I think there's a good chance you'll like me, if not as a boyfriend then as a friend who's been around. I would like to meet a girl who is a good match for me? I'm not sure, I'm not hard to get along with, everyone likes a sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I really like cute and ugly dogs. A heavy breathing Pug would be my first choice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elmwood and Chippewa.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Medieval chivalry and Knighthood, Old Architecture, PS3, Dank, good times, decent people.

For fun

Movies, Art, Coffee, Exercise

Last read

I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Now that I am home I may finish up my Master's degree in Education. While I decide I will be working in the trades, I have no faith in good old B-lo's economy so I am going to skip the heartbreaking search for a teaching job in Buffalo.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
We are all descended from around 3000 common ancestors.Ummmm, actually that's a little creepy.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
There is something, but I don't imagine "it"wants us to fight over stupid stuff all the time.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love teaching. I am good at it. I am worried I will not be able to do it in the Buffalo area. Good thing I am also good with my hands :)