Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles of Ventura, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to get involved with a great gal!

In his own words

I see myself as a very balanced individual mentally, socially and emotionally. Professionally, I am hard-working, competitive and goal oriented. I am very good at what I do and take pride in my work. Exploring and taking chances is within my nature. I want to experience living to the fullest and therefore try as many new things as possible even if they seem crazy at first. I view life as one big game that presents a series of challenges forcing you to make a decision every step of the way. A good decision brings you closer to accomplishing your goals, while a bad one does the opposite. Either way, you are on to the next challenge. I value honesty and friendship above anything else. My family comes first and everything else follows. For fun I like to go salsa dancing. I can handle myself quite well on the dance floor. I have a good sense of humor and a gentle touch with everyone around me. I would like to get involved in a close relationship with an open-minded, fun-loving and family-oriented girl. I would like a partner who is straight and honest with me. Well, that just about sums it up. If you are interested and you want to know more, give me a sign!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting some of the local fun places. I like going to the movies. I prefer dining at Italian, Korean or Thai restaurants. My travel favourites are New York, Las Vegas, Mammoth Mountain, and Beaver Creek (Colorado). Europe rocks.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

My favorite book of all time is "Martin Eden" by Jack London. I also like reading biographies of successful people. I am sea-food lover and wine connossieur. Favorite movie: "The Shawshank Redemption". I listen primarily to Trance and Rock music.

For fun

My interests include dancing, investing, social parties, excercising, watching movies, and skiing. I am a loyal fan of soccer and the LA Lakers. Occasionally, I go salsa dancing. I also like to dance swing, cha-cha and rumba.

Last read

I am currently reading a book on investment strategies, but I am not going to bore you ladies with any quotes from it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
More specifically my job is in the field of E-Commerce and Web Applications Development. I am very happy with it and believe I have found the right place for my professional career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with Double Majors in Computer Science and Multimedia and minor in Economics from California Lutheran University.