Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never yada yada through the best part... like my profile.

In his own words

They say even the best SLR would make him look like a clown. Yes, he is the world's most unphotogenic guy (but devastatingly sexy in real life)." - A friend who does not write beer advertisements Oh hello, didn't see you there! A little about myself. I'm a big tech and music geek. I know what you're thinking. "He's a geek. That means he reads vampire books like Twilight". Let me be the first to shatter your dreams because I'm more of a True Blood/Interview with a Vampire kind of guy. Ok, I'm glad we go that out of the way. In my spare time, I'll usually be playing my guitar or I'll be outside, playing football or hiking with friends. I love running and it's where all my best thinking happens. In terms of what I'm doing with my life, I left my job to fulfill one of my career goals: to start my own company with some friends. It has been a wild ride so far and has given me the freedom to work independently and creatively. We are building something big and I'm having a great time growing the business. Aside from that, I'm laid back and I'm always down to enjoy the sun with friends/family and a new BEEYAH. I know what you're thinking... "he's from Australia!" But no, you would be incorrect. I just like the way they say "beer" down under. I also love to travel especially if it means spending time with locals in a new destination. I'll take an afternoon at a bar with some locals over a pricey tour any day. An interesting fact about me: If I see written text anywhere (a sign, an in-flight magazine, anything), I have to stop and read it. I can't help myself. It's a disease I tells ya! As for you, I'm looking for someone that has her half of the puzzle figured out and is looking for the other half. I tend to be a man of action rather than words so I will end here and leave you with this: I think every aspect in life can be explained by an episode of Seinfeld. Seriously. Don't believe me? Challenge accepted :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monk's Kettle, BIG, Hemlock and Church Key are some of my favorite watering holes. Burma Superstar, Central Kitchen and Delfina for dining. Backpacking through Indonesia and Peru as well as taking Spain and Greece at a slow pace


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Progressive rock; early Genesis to Dream Theater and Porcupine Tree. Singer-songwriter or trance while working. Seinfeld and Curb go hand in hand. "Get in that a$$ Larry!"

For fun

Writing music incorporating different genres. Always game to try a new restaurant. Traveling, hiking, being outdoors and generally exploring the world around us.

Last read

"Beyond Religion: Ethics for a Whole World" by the Dalai Lama and "Hunger Games". These two books go... ahem... hand in hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference