Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New England Gentlemen Farmer "trapped" in Modern Lifestyle

In his own words

Essentially a New England Country Farmer trapped in modern lifestyle, living in massive modern loft in "sin city". I value honesty, frugality, independence, outspoken (I don't want someone who doesn't like to converse), spontaneous. I have come to realize I am most attracted to women who are all natural (not a fan of implants), happy with themselves as they were born, I am NOT into plastic surgery, tons of makeup or anything materialistic. If you were/are the adventurous outdoors type, whether a tomboy or hippie or just an independent free thinker who is sassy, FUN, and see beauty as inner beauty ... then your the type of person I want to meet. Seek spunky, sassy, independent, outgoing, woman, who is employed, educated, intelligent, witty, enjoys the outdoors. I travel between my home in Las Vegas and my family's homes in New England. I grew up outside of Boston and went to University in northern New England, I lived throughout New England and California and for the past 8 years between Las Vegas and New England. I do not work in any of the gaming establishments in Las Vegas, I do work for myself and my time is my own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am allergic to cats however have adopted a stray cat, who was skin and bones and could not let starve to death, interestingly I do not seem allergic to her! She is a rare pure breed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A couple of local bars, red rock, Rhode Island, SD, Cabo, Costa Rica, Spain

Favorite things

I really enjoy movies, especially action, drama and comedy. I eat out all the time though am very much NOT a foodie, but wiling to try just about ANYTHING!

For fun

I go to the movies several times a week. I like to read, watch the news. I love the outdoors and often go hiking. I enjoy music.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Thinking up a new business and exploring art and new educational pursuits.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have faith, was raised Luthern and most closely identify with Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference