Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm only interested in quality not quantity!!!!!

In her own words

Im Jamaican born and raised, currently living in the miami area. I'm am an outgoing girl looking for a fun outgoing guy who wants a relationship. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life. And most importantly a honest and trustworthy person. Someone funny and kind, just like me. Genuine and generous. Someone who wants a honest, passionate relationship. A lover and a friend I can share my life with. Someone not too caught up in the night life!!! Someone I can sit on the couch with to watch a game or read a book, but who I can still go out and have fun with!!! I can be quite eccentric and spontaneous, I like to try and do different things, new tattoos or a new haircut etc. I'd like a Man that respects and understands me, and if he can't to at least appreciate me. Very important!!!! I'm ready for a relationship not just a date, or a fling. I'm looking for a man who wants the same things I want out if a good relationship!!! I'm not one to play games. I'm fairly blunt and straightforward and would appreciate the same from the man I date and show interest in. Confidence in a mate is also equally important too, a man confident within himself is extremely attractive. If you think your all this and more send me an email and lets see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up on a farm in Jamaica, with cows and horses, pigs and goats. Etc I appreciate all living things

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can potentially have fun and meet people. Which is practically anywhere.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music is pop and hip-hop. But I enjoy anything except country music! I mostly watch crime shows, action, mystery, adventure TV shows and movies. Food, ill try anything once.

For fun

Play sports, watch TV, reading a book from time to time. Watching or going to watch a movie. I enjoy viewing art and learning of different cultures. I do enjoy going out but not too much. Can't over do it!!! Everything in moderation.

Last read

I read The Help. Interesting account of post slavery events. I also watched the movie. I like books that are based off of historical events, but I do enjoy a bit and Twilight and Harry Potter from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mut! I am half black half white. Both parents Jamaican. I have no preference in men, i find mostly all men of all races and types attractive.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Growing up I was exposed to almost all religions. I have no preference but I can appreciate and respect them all.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college